Home Services Portfolio About Us Contact Us MJS Live
Contact Us

 

Mark J. Sobeck Roof Consulting Team

 

Thanks to our great team of professionals, we have over 200 years of combined roofing experience. Please contact anyone of our staff members to talk about your roofing needs.

Mark J. Sobeck, RRO - Mark.Sobeck@marksobeck.com

President

1976 Graduate - Penn State Univeristy - Mechanical Engineering Technology.
Past President & Director - Roof Consultant's Institute - Delaware Valley Chapter.
Former roofing estimator, former President - Roofing Contracting Company.
Former partner - Quality Roofing Supply Company.
Past V.P. Eastern PA Roofing Contractor's Association.
Past Board Member SMACNA N.E. PA.
Past Member - National Roofing Contractor's Association.

Michael Golembeski - Mike.Golembeski@marksobeck.com
Brian Carlin, RRO - Brian.Carlin@marksobeck.com
Michael Sobeck, RRO - Mike.Sobeck@marksobeck.com
Richard Sobeck, RRO - Rich.Sobeck@marksobeck.com
Debbie Sobeck, CFO - debbiesobeck@frontier.com
John F. Ostroski - john774@comcast.net
Justin Piontkowski, RRO - Justin.Piontkowski@marksobeck.com
Dawn Van Fossen, RRO - Dawn.VanFossen@marksobeck.com
Cari Williams, RRO - Cari.Williams@marksobeck.com
Dave Thatcher, RRO - dwsteelhead@gmail.com

 

 

 

Still Need Help? Fill out the form below and we'll contact you promptly.

Name:

Email:

Phone No:

Company:

Details:

15 South Franklin Street, Suite 210
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

 

 
Family Owned & Operated Since 2001
 
Home Services Portfolio About Us Contact Us LogIn Facebook
 
15 South Franklin Street, Suite 210 Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
Phone 570-829-5777 | Fax 1-866-221-5923